close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Elections/Voter Services

General Election Contact e-mail:
vote computer key

Director of Elections:                                                                                                                   

Annette Campbell

Registrar/Voter Registration
Misty K. Lupro

Board of Elections:
Lori J. Reed
James D. Moate

Ann M. Losey