close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

COVID-19

The Cameron County Commissioners and the Cameron County Office of Emergency Services are actively monitoring the COVID-19 outbreak and its potential impacts.  This is a fluid and rapidly changing situation that requires on-going preparedness.  

STAY AT HOME ORDER RESOURCES

The Courthouse is currently closed to the public by Court Order of the Pennsylvania Supreme Court through at least April 4, 2020.
A copy of the Order may be obtained at www.pacourts.us.  The Court is available for ESSENTIAL FUNCTIONS and PROCEEDINGS.**

If you have emergency business, please contact the office you need to conduct business with at the numbers listed below:
Assessment/Tax Claim/Zoning:  Michele Reed 814-486-9356 or mreed@cameroncountypa.com
Children & Youth Services: Diane Johnson 814-486-3265 or djohnson@cameroncountypa.com
Commissioner's Office: Lori Reed 814-486-9323 or lreed@cameroncountypa.com
                                                       Ann Losey 814-486-9324 or alosey@cameroncountypa.com
                                                       James Moate 814-486-9325 or jmoate@cameroncountypa.com
                                                       Brenda Munz 814-486-9322 or brenda@cameroncountypa.com
                                                       Misty Lupro 814-486-9321 or mlupro@cameroncountypa.com
Conservation District: Todd Deluccia 814-486-9354 or tdeluccia@cameroncd.org
Community/Economic Development: Cliff Clark 814-486-3439 or cclark@cameroncountypa.com
Emergency Management: Adam Johnson 814-486-1137 or camoes@cameroncountypa.com
Family Center: Heidi Aikens 814-486-0427 or haikens@cameroncountypa.com
Lumber Heritage Region: Steve Manginell 814-486-9376 or smanginell@lumberheritage.org
Maintenance: Greg Burlingame 814-512-7321 or gburlingame@cameroncountypa.com
Penn State Cooperative Extension: Laurie Phillips 814-486-3350 or lmp15@psu.edu
Prothonotary: Mary Grace Olay 814-486-9328 (w) 814-594-6118 (c) or protho@cameroncountypa.com
Recreation: Holly Manginell 814-486-8915 or camcorecreation@gmail.com
Sheriff: Allen Neyman 814-486-9373 or aneyman@cameroncountypa.com
                  Brian Harmon 814-486-9333 or bharmon@cameroncountypa.com
                  Lee Faes 814-486-9332 or lfaes@cameroncountypa.com
Solicitor: Tom Tompkins 814-486-1532
Treasurer: Staci Brown 814-486-9334 or sbrown@cameroncountypa.com
Veterans Affairs: Joseph Williams 814-389-5972  or dvawilliams@cameroncountypa.com

**Any contact for Court Offices (Court of Common Pleas, Magisterial District Judge Offices, Adult and Juvenile Probation Departments and Domestic Relations Sections) should be directed to the District Court Administrator at 814-776-5375 or lcovac@countyofelkpa.com

For updated official information:

Pennsylvania Department of Health
https://www.health.pa.gov/topics/disease/Pages/Coronavirus.aspx

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html

Guidance for Travelers (CDC):
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/travelers/index.html

FEMA Rumor Control:
https://www.fema.gov/coronavirus-rumor-control