Hours of Operation

IMG_1697Cameron County Courthouse
20 East 5th Street
Emporium, PA 15834
814-486-2315

   

Cameron County Court House Office Hours:

8:30 AM – 4:00 PM Monday – Friday 

Closed all legal holidays

 

Holidays for the County of Cameron for 2016 are as follows.  The Courthouse will be closed for business on these days.

 

Friday, Jan 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan. 18- Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Feb. 15- Presidents Day

Friday, March 25 – Good Friday

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 4- Independence Day

Monday, Sept. 5- Labor Day

Monday, Oct. 10- Columbus Day

Friday, Nov. 11- Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday, Nov. 24 & 25- Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec. 23 & Monday, Dec 26 – Christmas

 

 

Brenda G. Munz

Secretary to Commissioners/Chief Clerk